Main /

Home Page

Getting Started in ModLab!
Lab To-Do List
Lab Resources
Subversion (SVN) Info
Logistics
External Links
Archives

edit SideBar

Home Page


Welcome to the ModLab Wiki

ModLab is part of the GRASP Lab at the University of Pennsylvania


ModLab Official Website



Click on the pictures below for more information about our projects.

Current Projects


CKBot


SMORES II


HERALD


SEAL Pack


LRBT


Modular Mechatronics

Past Projects

2012-2013


DARPA TEMP


Persona


SMORES I


ModLock


Build-A-Bot


Flatbot


Quick Change End Effector

Pre 2012


Rapid Foam Printing


CKBot V1.X GUI


Module Build


Maxon Motor Project


Aluminum Module


Module Brake


Module Latch


Flyer


Dynamic Planning


Gravity Compensation


Brachiation


Factory Floor


Professor Dr. Mark Yim

Postdocs


  • None Presently

Ph.D. Students


  • Nick Eckenstein (neck@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Jimmy Paulos (jpaulos@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Tarik Tosun (tarikt@seas.upenn.edu)

Master's Students


  • Chaitanya Bhargava (cbhar@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Chao Liu (chao.liu0307@gmail.com)
  • Chenyang Zhao (chzhao@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Siyao Hu (siyaohu@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Yanwei Du (duyanwei@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Mike Kofron (komic@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Seethu Christopher (seethu@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Yunkai (Edward) Cui (yunkai@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Rui Zhang (zhanrui@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Nirav Shah (niravsh@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Eduardo Garcia (edgarc@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Judah Stiefel (judah.stiefel@gmail.com)
  • Shyamsundar Ramanathan (rshyam@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Yifan Zhao (08825298d@gmail.com)
  • Gabrielle Merritt (gabrielle.merritt13@gmail.com)
  • Vamsi Sonti (svamsi@seas.upenn.edu)

Undergraduate Students


  • Matthew Lisle (mlisle@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Adrian Lievano (alievano@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Dean Wilhelmi (dewi@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Sawyer Brooks (sabro@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Audrey Keller (audk@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Kendall Turner (kendallt@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Chevonae Walcott (chevonae@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Romaine Waite (romwaite@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Nicholas Labarbera (nlabarbera507@gmail.com)
  • Carolynn Sullivan (sullc@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Sahil Singhal (ssinghal@wharton.upenn.edu)
  • Thulani Tsabedze (thulanit@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Amilcar Cipriano (acipr@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Eloisa Baez Jones (eloisa@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Pradeesh Suganthan (pradeesh@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Devin Caplow-Munro (dcap@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Julian Mickelson (jmick@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Han Yang Ng (nghanyang.9@gmail.com)
  • Andrew Remec (remecan@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Daniel Shuter (dashuter@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Holden McGinnis (holdenmc@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Heng-Chieh "Alex" Hsu (hehs@sas.upenn.edu)

Lab Alumni


  • Jon Greco (M.S.E)
  • Steve Kum (M.S.E)
  • Stella Latscha (M.S.E.)
  • Natalie Ramirez (undergraduate)
  • Jedtsada Laucharoen (M.S.E)
  • Oscar Nunez (M.S.E)
  • Sharschchandra V. Bidargaddi (M.S.E)
  • Neel Doshi (M.S.E.)
  • Yoonbum Huh (M.S.E.)
  • Max Effron (undergraduate)
  • Nick Bartlett (undergraduate)
  • Ian Stephens (undergraduate)
  • Alex Teichman (undergraduate)
  • Rekha Jois (undergraduate)
  • Jonathan Cousins (undergraduate)

Recent Wiki Activity


Recent Changes (All) | Edit SideBar Page last modified on July 01, 2014, at 07:19 PM Edit Page | Page History
Powered by PmWiki