Main /

Home Page

_____________________________

Getting Started in ModLab!

Information for Leaders

Lab To-Do List

Lab Resources

Subversion (SVN) Info

Logistics

External Links

Fun Stuff

Archives
_____________________________

edit SideBar

Home Page


Welcome to the ModLab Wiki

ModLab is part of the GRASP Lab at the University of Pennsylvania


ModLab Official Website



Click on the pictures below for more information about our projects.

Current Projects


CKBot


SMORES II


Low-cost Laser Range Finder


HERALD


SEAL Pack


LRBT


Modular Mechatronics


SMORES II competition

Past Projects

2012-2013


DARPA TEMP


Persona


SMORES I


ModLock


Quick Change End Effector


Build-A-Bot


Flatbot

Pre 2012


Rapid Foam Printing


CKBot V1.X GUI


Module Build


Maxon Motor Project


Aluminum Module


Module Brake


Module Latch


Flyer


Dynamic Planning


Gravity Compensation


Brachiation


Factory Floor


Professor Dr. Mark Yim

Postdocs


  • Jungwon Seo (juse@seas.upenn.edu)

Ph.D. Students


  • Nick Eckenstein (neck@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Jimmy Paulos (jpaulos@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Tarik Tosun (tarikt at seas dot upenn dot edu)
  • Caio Mucchiani (caio@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Andrew Specian (aspecian@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Adriane Minori (adriane.minori@gmail.com)
  • Bruno Gabrich <brunot@seas.upenn.edu>

Master's Students


  • Chao Liu (chao.liu0307@gmail.com)
  • Foster Collins (fcollins@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Dean Wilhelmi (dewi@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Akshay Varik (avarik@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Xiao Meng (mengx@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Dan Edgar (d.edgar14@gmail.com)
  • Xinqian Xiang (xinqianx@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Andy Shen Jiang (jiangshe@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Xin Zhang (zxin@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Wenxuan Tang (wenxuan@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Shyamsundar Ramanathan (rshyam@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Yifan Yang (yifany@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Gabrielle Merritt (gabrielle.merritt13@gmail.com)
  • Vamsi Sonti (svamsi@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Bhavya Narain Gupta (bhavyag@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Yubing Su (suyubing123@gmail.com)
  • Shangyi Cheng (shangyi@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Xiaojun Sun (xiaojuns@seas.upenn.edu)

Undergraduate Students


  • Rhudii Quaye (quayerhu@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Brian Hershaft (hershaft@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Jake Snipes (jsnipes@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Yun Zou (zoezou26@gmail.com)
  • Kendall Turner (kendallt@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Aaron Weinstein (aarow@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Zheng Tian (zhtian@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Daniel Shanks (shanksd@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Carolynn Sullivan (sullc@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Jared Sobel (jsobe@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Thulani Tsabedze (thulanit@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Amilcar Cipriano (acipr@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Eloisa Baez Jones (eloisa@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Courtney Kobata (cokobata@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Devin Caplow-Munro (dcap@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Julian Mickelson (jmick@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Steven Emanuel (stevenem@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Andrew Remec (remecan@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Daniel Shuter (dashuter@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Holden McGinnis (holdenmc@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Erica Kiderman (ericakid@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Jacob Kahn (jacokahn@wharton.upenn.edu)
  • Heng-Chieh "Alex" Hsu (hehs@sas.upenn.edu)
  • Miranda Cravetz (cravetz.mj@gmail.com)
  • Ashley Berg (bergash@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Brian Zhang (zhangbr@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Ben Kramer (krab@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Qiao 'Rachel' Han (hanqiao@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Helen Qu (helenqu@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Cheryl Liu (chl@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Alison Weiss (weissal@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Shreetej Reddy (reddyshr@sas.upenn.edu)

Lab Alumni


  • Sawyer Brooks (sabro@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Yanwei Du (duyanwei@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Eduardo Garcia (edgarc@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Yunkai (Edward) Cui (yunkai@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Seethu Christopher (seethu@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Chenyang Zhao (chzhao@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Chaitanya Bhargava (cbhar@seas.upenn.edu)
  • Matthew Lisle (undergraduate)
  • Sahil Singhal (undergraduate)
  • Mike Kofron (M.S.E)
  • Rui Zhang (M.S.E.)
  • Jon Greco (M.S.E)
  • Steve Kum (M.S.E)
  • Stella Latscha (M.S.E.)
  • Natalie Ramirez (undergraduate)
  • Jedtsada Laucharoen (M.S.E)
  • Oscar Nunez (M.S.E)
  • Sharschchandra V. Bidargaddi (M.S.E)
  • Neel Doshi (M.S.E.)
  • Yoonbum Huh (M.S.E.)
  • Max Effron (undergraduate)
  • Nick Bartlett (undergraduate)
  • Ian Stephens (undergraduate)
  • Alex Teichman (undergraduate)
  • Rekha Jois (undergraduate)
  • Jonathan Cousins (undergraduate)

Recent Wiki Activity


Recent Changes (All) | Edit SideBar Page last modified on July 29, 2015, at 11:32 AM Edit Page | Page History
Powered by PmWiki